Bestyrelse & Tillidsposter

Bestyrelsen 2022

Formand
På valg 2023
Navn: Henrik Rasmussen
Have: Nr. 6
Mobil: 61 65 55 45
formand@hf-enghave.dk
Kasserer
På valg 2024
Navn: Jørgen Dahlsgaard
Have: Nr. 48
Mobil: 29 89 44 56
kasserer@hf-enghave.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem A
På valg 2023
Navn: Jesper Hoffmann
Have: Nr. 80
Mobil: 30 11 06 05
webmaster@hf-enghave.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem B
På valg 2024
Navn: Anne Wohlert
Have: Nr. 67
Mobil: 61 66 66 79
pedel@hf-enghave.dk
Bestyrelsesmedlem C
På valg 2023
Navn: Lasse Holch Nielsen
Have: Nr. 27
Mobil: 24 93 78 68
byggeansvarlig@hf-enghave.dk
Kontakt hele Bestyrelsen:
bestyrelsen@hf-enghave.dk

Bestyrelse Suppleanter

1. Suppleant
På valg 2024
Navn: Helle Hørdum Poulsen
Have: Nr. 41
Mobil: 28 14 73 32
helle41@hf-enghave.dk
2. Suppleant: 
På valg 2023
Navn: Louise P. Holm
Have: Nr. 58
Mobil: 60 13 60 15
louise58@hf-enghave.dk

Revisorer

1. Revisor
På valg 2024
Navn: Tinne Stubbe Østergaard
Have: Nr. 75
Mobil: 27 14 62 31
tinne75@hf-enghave.dk
2. Revisor
På valg 2023
Navn: Laura Leth Christensen
Have: Nr. 55
Mobil: 71 53 69 52
laura55@hf-enghave.dk
Revisorsuppleant
På valg 2024
Navn: Mathias Haahr Taarnkvist
Have: Nr. 5
Mobil: (Mangler)
Email (Mangler)

Opdateret maj. 2022 af  Jesper